ONLY A WEEK TO GO!

BOOKINGS CLOSE 9PM TONIGHT, FRIDAY 1/3/24

“The 9th Ray Eardley-Scott Sarson Waverley Rugby Alumni Lunch”

Saturday, 9 March 2024.

BOOKINGS ARE NOW OPEN!

Tickets can be bought via "Trybooking" using the link below 

(cut & paste into your browser):

https://www.trybooking.com/CLZXI

SEATS CAN BE BOOKED IN THE FOLLOWING: 

FROM THE 1970s – Rows “C”, “D”, “E”, and “F”

FROM THE 1980s – Rows “G", "H", I”, “J”, and “K”

FROM THE 1990s – Rows “L", "M", "N”, and “O”

FROM THE 2000s – Rows “P", "Q", "R"

FROM THE WOMEN'S TEAMS – Rows "S" and "T"

FROM THE 2010s – Rows "U", “V”, and “W”

FROM THE 2020s-2023 – Rows "X", Y” and “Z"

Please note: The design of the room on trybooking, will NOT be how the tables in the room will be set out on the day -

it is just for the trybooking system to easily allocate table seating.  

WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT THE TABLES OF THE VARIOUS DECADES ARE GROUPED TOGETHER AND ALL ARE IN LINE WITH A VIEW TO THE STAGE.

​​​​​​​___________________________________________________________________________________________

You can also keep up to date with the club online at the links below: 

https://www.facebook.com/waverleyrugby/

https://www.facebook.com/Ray-Eardley-Lunch-20432938667118

NSW SUBURBAN RUGBY UNION 1ST DIVISION DRAW 2024

Round 1 Sat 20 April 2024: (A) Mosman v Waverley - Rawson Oval

Round 2 Sat 27 April: (H) Waverley v Lindfield - Waverley Oval

Round 3 Sat 4 May 2024: (H) Waverley v Forest - Waverley Oval

("LADIES & PARTNERS' DAY")

WET WEATHER WEEK Sat 11 May 2024

 Round 4 Sat 18 May 2024: (A) Drummoyne v Waverley - Drummoyne Oval

Round 5 Sat 25 May 2024: (H) Waverley v Hunters Hill - Waverley Oval

Round 6 Sat 1June 2024: (A) Colleagues v Waverley - Woollahra No.2

BYE WEEKEND (KING'S BIRTHDAY) Sat 8 JUNE 2024

Round 7 Sat 15 June 2024: (H) Waverley v Blue Mts - Waverley Oval

Round 8 Sat 22 June 2024: (H) Waverley v Mosman - Waverley Oval

Round 9 Sat 29 June 2024: (A) Lindfield v Waverley - Soldiers Memorial Park

WET WEATHER WEEK Sat 6 July 2024

Round 10 Sat 13 July 2024: (A) Forest v Waverley - Melwood Oval

Round 11 Sat 20 July 2024: (H) Waverley v Drummoyne - Waverley Oval 

Round 12 Sat 27 July 2024: (A) Hunters Hill v Waverley - Boronia Park

WET WEATHER WEEK Sat 3 August 2024

Round 13 Sat 10 August 2024: (H) Waverley v Colleagues - Waverley Oval

("BLUE & GOLD DAY")

Round 14 Sat 17 August 2024: (A) Blue Mts v Waverley - Laptsone Oval

Semi-Finals Sat 24 August 2024

Finals Sat 31 August 2024

Grand Finals Sat 7 September 2024